Welcome to the Beyond Indigo Help Desk

How do I get in touch with other Beyond Indigo Staff?

Do you need to talk to Sales and Marketing?  ORM, SEO, or your friendly neighborhood blogging expert?  Here are the details of how to get in touch with them below:

Technical Support

Eric Hellmann, Technical Support Manager
Handles email problems, server problems, domain name issues, etc.
Beyond Indigo
877-244-9322 ext 308
eric@beyondindigo.com

Noelle Beaudin, Help Desk Manager
Handles changes to websites, any customer support related issues and questions.
Beyond Indigo
877-244-9322 ext 321
noelle@beyondindigo.com

 

Sales and Marketing
(especially handy if you want to know about upgrading your website or would like to pursue an updated "look and feel").

Meliisa Neff, Marketing & Sales Manager
Beyond Indigo
877-244-9322 ext 100
melissa@beyondindigo.com

 

Search Engine Optimization (SEO)
Brooke Wheeler
Beyond Indigo
877-244-9322 ext 327
brooke@beyondindigo.com

 

Reviews/Online Review Management
Ann Pearson
ORM Specialist
Beyond Indigo
877-244-9322 ext 322
ann@beyondindigo.com

 

Blogging
Kate Matthews
Blog Manager
877-244-9322 ext 323
kate@beyondindigo.com

 

Questions or Problems
Jeanne Pelletier
COO
877-244-9322 ext 222
jeanne@beyondindigo.com

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Article is closed for comments.